This is one of the Sprint settings indicating how long Participants will be accepted via the Join page. Once the set date passes the Join page will no longer allow Participants into the Sprint.
Modified on: Mon, 15 Feb, 2016 at 3:36 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.