This is one of the settings for a Sprint and refers to the number of Participants that are allowed to join a Sprint. If this setting is left blank, then an unlimited number of Participants are allowed to join.
Modified on: Mon, 15 Feb, 2016 at 2:45 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.